A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |

BAD (Album and Special Edition)



Date of release:  August 31, 1987

Label: Epic

LISTEN to samples:   Itunes link            Amazon link



  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Liberian Girl
  5. Just Good Friends (duet with Stevie Wonder)
  6. Another Part of Me
  7. Man In the Mirror
  8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  9. Dirty Diana
  10. Smooth Criminal
  11. Leave Me Alone —  extra track on the CD
  12. Streetwalker — on 2001 Bad Special Edition and Bad 25th Anniversary Edition
  13. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (Spanish version of “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You) — on 2001 Bad Special Edition and Bad 25th Anniversary Edition
  14. Fly Away — on 2001 Bad Special Edition and Bad 25th Anniversary Edition


















  1. Hai Yamin says:

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

  2. Great line up. We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  3. How do you style your internet site appear this good. Email me privided you are able to and share your wisdom. I’d be appreciative!

  4. This is my third time to your site, I love it every time!

  5. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the ultimate section 🙂 I maintain such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  6. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old 1! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  7. I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  8. Pat Grumer says:

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  9. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon! lyj

Leave a Reply