A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |


Come and Get It: The Rare Pearls

A 2-CD compilation album of The Jackson 5 previously unreleased recordings.

Release date: August 28, 2012

LISTEN to samples:   ITunes link      Amazon link


CD 1:

  1. (We’re The) Music Makers
  2. If The Shoe Don’t Fit
  3. Come and Get It (Love’s On The Fire)
  4. I Got A Sure Thing
  5. After You Leave Girl
  6. Mama Told Me Not to Come
  7. Iddint
  8. Since I Lost My Baby
  9. Keep An Eye
  10. Movin’
  11. Feelin’ Alright
  12. You Better Watch Out
  13. I’m Your Sunny One (He’s My Sunny Boy)
  14. Someone’s Standing In My Love Light


CD 2:

  1. If You Want Heaven
  2. You Can’t Hurry Love
  3. Keep Off The Grass
  4. Going My Way
  5. Makin’ Life A Little Easier For You
  6. Up On The Roof
  7. If I Can’t Nobody Can
  8. Our Love
  9. I Can’t Get Enough Of You
  10. Cupid
  11. Let’s Go Back To Day One
  12. Would Ya Would Ya Baby
  13. Love Trip
  14. Label Me Love
  15. Jumbo Sam
  16. That’s How Love Is
  17. If I Have To Move A Mountain
  18. Mama’s Pearl (Guess Who’s Making Whoopie To Your Girlfriend)


1 Comment

  1. Sukh says:

    that smile..that smile could light up the world. Adorable and humble right to the end. rest in peace my angel. p.s. i luv that big man scmnraieg over michael. makes me smile everytime. 1:31

Leave a Reply to Sukh Cancel reply