A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |


Release date: October 26, 1976

Label: Motown

LISTEN to samples:   ITunes link     Amazon link


  1. Joyful Jukebox Music
  2. Window Shopping
  3. You’re My Best Friend, My Love
  4. Love Is The Thing You Need
  5. The Eternal Light
  6. Pride and Joy
  7. Through Thick and Thin
  8. We’re Here to Entertain You
  9. Make Tonight All Mine
  10. We’re Gonna Change Our Style


  1. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot
    of spam responses? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

    • erika says:

      Unfortunately I can’t help you with that. I myself suffer from spam attacks on a daily basis. I wish WordPress would offer some decent spam blocker plugins because the current ones frankly don’t work. I go through hundreds and hundreds of useless spam every week which kind of spoils maintaining a website.

Leave a Reply to royalty free sound effects Cancel reply