A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |


Michael Jackson


I always enjoy finding rare pictures, recordings, interviews, sound bites and home videos of Michael.  Here is a collection of my favorite “rarities” that I found over the Internet.



  1. diana says:

    You did a good job putting together this website it is amazing,
    P.s.I love Michael

  2. Lisa says:

    Thank you for this webbsite. Keep up the good work, i´ll be visiting again from Sweden!

  3. Elaine Fletcher says:

    I think your website is great, but could you please do the lyrics for the album \”I want you back!Unreleased masters\” (J5,2009) Thanks!

    • erika says:

      I wasn’t aware of this album, but I will look into this, Elaine. Thanks for visiting. Please check back in a few weeks.

  4. Elaine Fletcher says:

    Hi, it’s Elaine Fletcher again! I want you back! is available on Amazon for £5.49. Previously unreleased songs are “That’s how love is”, “Listen I’ll tell you how”, “Man’s temptation”, “Never can can say goodbye (different version)”, “Love cones in different flavours”, “Abc (different version)”, “Love call”, “Buttercup”, “Lucky day”, “I’ll try you’ll try, maybe we’ll all get by” & “Dancing machine (different version”. It’s well worth a listen! Love Elaine.

    • erika says:

      Yes. I found it, Elaine, and I am working on putting the songs on the website. Truth is that it was released in 2009, just a few months after Michael passed. Frankly, it was too early for me to listen to any of his music (old or new) at that time and I think I just blocked the whole album release out. Now I am ready. Will put these songs up in a week (hopefully). Thanks for visiting again. Hope you enjoy everything on the site. 🙂

      • Elaine Fletcher says:

        Dear Erika…yes, June 09 was a sad month, but I’m glad you feel ready to listen now. May I just say, I think Michael is very happy & strong in spirit now, & sends down his love to us.

Leave a Reply to erika Cancel reply