A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |


Release date: November 11, 1981

Label: Epic

LISTEN to samples:       Amazon link       ITunes link


  1. Opening/Can You Feel It
  2. Things I Do For You
  3. Off the Wall
  4. Ben
  5. This Place (Heartbreak) Hotel
  6. She’s Out of My Life
  7. Movie and Rap including: I want You Back/Never Can Say Goodbye/Got to Be There
  8. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save
  9. I’ll Be There
  10. Rock with You
  11. Lovely One
  12. Working Day and Night
  13. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
  14. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)

1 Comment

  1. I needed to thank you for this nice learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying every little little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you put up

Leave a Reply