A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |



Thriller” Release date: November 30, 1982    – montage of Michael receiving awards for Thriller

“Thriller Special” Release date: 2001

“”Thriller 25 Deluxe” Release date: 2007

Label: Epic

LISTEN to samples:    ITunes link      Amazon link


  1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  2. Baby Be Mine
  3. The Girl is Mine
  4. Thriller
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  9. The Lady In My Life
  10. Carousel — 2001 Special Edition
  11. The Girl is Mine 2008 (duet with will.i.am) – Thriller 25th Anniversary
  12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 (duet with will.i.am) – Thriller 25th Anniversary
  13. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2008 (duet with Akon) – Thriller 25th Anniversary
  14. Beat It 2008 (duet with Fergie) – Thriller 25th Anniversary
  15. Billie Jean 2008 (duet with Kanye West) – Thriller 25th Anniversary
  16. For All Time — from original “Thriller” session
  17. Got the Hots — special release on Thriller 25th Anniversary (Japan only)


1 Comment

  1. I like this web site very much, Its a real nice office to read and get information.

Leave a Reply