A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |


Release date: October 18, 1980

Label: Epic Records

LISTEN to samples:       Amazon link       ITunes link


  1. Can You Feel It
  2. Lovely One
  3. Your Ways
  4. Everybody
  5. This Place (Heartbreak) Hotel
  6. Time Waits for No One
  7. Walk Right Now
  8. Give it Up
  9. Wondering Who
  10. This Place Hotel – single version (2009 re-edition bonus track)
  11. Walk Right Now – disco mix (2009 re-edition bonus track)
  12. Walk Right Now – instrumental mix (2009 re-edition bonus track)

1 Comment

  1. This is my sixth time to your website, I love it every time!

Leave a Reply