A scrapbook of all song lyrics Michael Jackson ever sang | Michael Jackson songs and videos |

XSCAPE (album)

Release date: May 13, 2014

Label: MJJ – Epic Records

LISTEN to samples:       Amazon link       ITunes link


  1. Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Chicago
  3. Loving You
  4. A Place With No Name
  5. Slave to the Rhythm
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  7. Blue Gangsta
  8. Xscape

Leave a Reply